1999 moorcock@60.com, Jayde Design outsized p/b


1999 <b><I>moorcock@60.com</i></b>, Jayde Design outsized p/b
moorcock@60.com, ed. John Davey, Jayde Design, 1999 outsized p/b, 1st ed.

Illustrated by James Cawthorn, John Coulthart, Kris Guidio, John Picacio, Mark Reeve, David Shapiro & Walter Simonson.

Contributors include: Peter Ackroyd, Brian Aldiss, Neal Barrett Jr., Barrington J. Bayley, Eric Bloom (Blue Öyster Cult), David Britton, Dave Brock (Hawkwind), Kenneth Bulmer, Michael Butterworth, Jonathan Carroll, Graham Charnock, Storm Constantine, Thomas M. Disch, Andrea Dworkin, Neil Gaiman, David Garnett, William Gibson, Colin Greenland, Libby Houston, Maxim Jakubowski, Roz Kaveney, Rick Klaw, David Langford, Lemmy (Motörhead, ex H’wind), R.G. Meadley, Kim Newman, Stan Nicholls, Charles Partington, Peter Pavli (ex Deep Fix), Terry Pratchett, Nicholas Royle, James Sallis, Iain Sinclair, Norman Spinrad, Nik Turner (ex H’wind), Lisa Tuttle, Howard Waldrop, Tad Williams.

ALL PRICES INCLUDE SHIPPING WITHIN THE U.K. If outside of the U.K., please contact us for shipping rates. Other Terms & Conditions here.

Varying conditions (where applicable) in drop-down list below.


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter